Honest Review

Dear Chace & Harper,

It’s no secret that I want the best for both of you (what mom doesn’t?) and that includes products that you use. I recently was concerned with the lotions and diaper rash cream that I had been using and decided to do some research. I found out that a lot of what those products had in them was not necessarily things I would want to put on your bodies.

photo(36)

My research led me to The Honest Company. This is a company which prides itself on all natural & non-toxic ingredients in all their products. I was still a little skeptical that the products would work well, so I decided to order a few things to test out and see how we liked them. I purchased them with my own money and was not paid for this review. It is strictly my own opinion.

Here is what I ordered:

photo(38)

1. Shampoo & Body Wash

2. Body Lotion

3. Healing Balm (good for diaper rash and sensitive skin)

photo(37)

4. Wipes

5. Diapers (love the designs to choose from)

Let me tell you, I loved all the products. So far they have met and exceeded my expectations! I love knowing that what I am using is not harmful to you and it still works well!

All the products were ones that I would buy again. I wish they had travel sizes for lotion, sunscreen, shampoo, soap and healing balm so that I could take them easily in the diaper bag without it weighing me down when we are on the go or traveling. But otherwise I love everything and will be ordering more very soon. I am even going to sign up for the diaper and wipes monthly bundle because it saves money and I don’t have to worry about not having diapers or wipes on hand.

On another note, I loved the packaging. It was so nicely put together and even had great material inside to explain why the company was founded and what they are doing to give back. I would recommend these products to anyone that has a new baby or toddler at home. I may even add some of these products to gifts that I give at baby showers. It would be a nice way to introduce moms to these great products.

I love you both and want the best for you including products that I use on you both. Luckily there are companies like the Honest Company who feel the same way.

Love,

Mom

2 Comments on “Honest Review”

  1. crispyindeed says:

    I’ve heard good things about this company. Is the founder Jessica Alba? I’m going to ask my friend who has a one-year old daughter if she has heard about this.


Leave a Reply

