Sweat Pink

PicMonkey Collage Dear C

It’s Official! I recently was selected to be part of the amazing Sweat Pink Team and am now an official Sweat Pink Ambassador!

SPambassador4

I can’t tell you how excited I was to receive that email. Unfortunately, I had so much going on, that I couldn’t write about it until now. As you know, I love to run and stay fit so this is the perfect community to be selected as an ambassador.

What is this?

Sweat Pink Ambassadors live the Fit Approach mission every day: they sweat hard, play hard, and inspire those around them to achieve their best selves. –  Fit Approach

Why Am I So Excited?

Fit Approach is a healthy community and I am so excited to be part of it! It’s a supportive group of people, including everyone from ultra marathoners to couch potatoes, sharing their experiences with health and fitness, and I can’t wait to encourage others as well as be inspired by all the fabulous ambassadors that love to Sweat Pink!

I am headed out for a 4 mile run. It’s time to Sweat Pink!

PicMonkey Collage Love

14 Comments on “Sweat Pink”

  1. olivetorun says:

    Congratulations and welcome 🙂

  2. MomRunsHalf says:

    Congrats! I submitted my info, hoping to join you

  3. newbloggycat says:

    Congrats! This is something new to me – ‘Sweat Pink Ambassador’. You’re more of a ‘Sweet Pink’ Ambassador! *(^____^)*

  4. Molto Vivace says:

    Congrats – that’s awesome!

  5. crispyindeed says:

    Congrats. Run, Forest, Run!

  6. runnerjen521 says:

    Congrats!!

  7. Congratulations and welcome!!


Leave a Reply

