Keeping Up With Chace and Harper

PicMonkey Collage Dear CUpdate time! Just a few things we have been up to lately…..in pictures. I don’t take nearly as many pictures as I should, but here are a few recent snapshots.

photo (37)

My little helper

Play dough fun

Play dough fun

We took a trip to Disneyland on Father’s Day because our passes don’t allow us to go at all in July and it was a good way to celebrate.

photo (43)

photo (41)

photo (44)

Successful trip! Any trip that ends up with these two knocked out is a success in my book. We had a great time and the parks were not too crowded. We were able to see two parades, go on countless rides, eat yummy food, share a Ghirardhelli butter pecan ice cream cone. So delicious!

I’ve been making a huge effort to get us out the door for a run every morning. I need this time and I love how it makes my day run so much better. I have to keep it up.

PicMonkey Collage Love

One Comment on “Keeping Up With Chace and Harper”

  1. newbloggycat says:

    Nice pics! Disneyland…what a great place to spend Father’s day 🙂


Leave a Reply

