Need A Little Help…Pretty Please

Dear Readers, Followers, Friends, and Family,

Today’s post is a little different. Rather than writing to my kids, I am writing to you! I need your help. I would love to make it into the top 25 for Circle Mom’s Top 25 SoCal Mom Bloggers 2013.

All it takes is one click to vote and I will be so appreciative! I don’t ask for much but this is something I would love for you to take a second out of your day to just click to vote. No signup is necessary! If you like what you see here, please vote so I can keep on moving up the list! I am beggin’!

Please click here to vote once per 24 hours until July 30.

Thanks for reading, stopping by and commenting. It really means a lot to me.

Lots of thanks from Chace, Harper and I
Letters to Chace 600

Love,

Asha (AKA MOM)

8 Comments on “Need A Little Help…Pretty Please”

  1. MightyMama says:

    Done!!!

  2. newbloggycat says:

    No ‘problemo’ 🙂 My 6-year old always use ‘Pretty Please’ when she wants me to do something for her and it works everytime ;).

  3. crispyindeed says:

    Done. I’ll try to remember to vote daily. Also, you have a beautiful name. Seeing it made me realize that I never knew it before… anything other than, “mom” haha

    • Always so supportive. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I realized that I need to get a little more personal and my name is a start. I have just recently been telling people close to me about the blog so I am slowly opening up. I love my loyal readers like you! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

