Never Doubt

PicMonkey Collage Dear C

My Loves

My Loves

I want you both to grow up never doubting my love for you. I may be strict at times, your best friend at other times and always be there with open arms if ever you should need me.

I was lucky to have that kind of mother growing up and to this day she still listens to me endlessly, hugs me when I need it and even when I don’t, knows when I need a break and makes it happen. She shows me unconditional love and I am so glad I have her to learn from. Hopefully I can be as great a mom to both of you as she was to Aunty and me.
I was lucky in the mother department and I hope both of you are too.
I love you both to the moon and back! Never doubt that!

Only a few days left for voting in the Circle Moms Top 25 SoCal Mom Bloggers 2013. Please cast your vote with only one click and no sign up required. You can vote once per day until July 30. I really appreciate all the support from my loyal readers. Click here to vote for me.
PicMonkey Collage Love
2 Comments on “Never Doubt”

  1. I just wanted to take the time to leave a comment saying I absolutely love what you’re doing for your children by maintaining this blog. Kudos and respect from one inspired woman over here! It’s so special. ❤


Leave a Reply

