Last Day to Vote

****UPDATE: Voting has ended. Thank you all for the support!

 

Dear New Readers, Followers, Friends, and Family,

photo (38)

Again, today’s post is a little different. Rather than writing to my kids, I am writing to you! I need your help. I would love to make it into the top 25 for Circle Mom’s Top 25 SoCal Mom Bloggers 2013.

All it takes is one click to vote and I will be so appreciative! This is something I would love for you to take a second out of your day to just click to vote. No signup is necessary! If you like what you see here, please vote so I can keep on moving up the list!

Please click here to vote one last time!

Thanks for reading, stopping by and commenting. It really means a lot to me.

Lots of thanks from Chace, Harper and I,

Asha

7 Comments on “Last Day to Vote”

  1. Valerie says:

    I voted! xo

  2. Anything to help a fellow CA girl! You’ve got my vote 🙂

  3. Molto Vivace says:

    I think I just missed it, I can’t see how to vote on your second link, and now I see the first link says that voting ended at 4pm Pacific Time. 😦 I’m sorry I missed it!

  4. I’m sorry I missed it! Good luck to you!


Leave a Reply

