I Want to Run

PicMonkey Collage Dear C

photo (45)

I have hit a wall, not the marathon wall, but a wall. I had been so good about going for my morning runs with and without both of you but something has changed and I need to get back in my regular routine. I want to get out and run again regularly!

I have used Chace as an excuse since he is not happy after 1-2 miles in the jogging stroller. That will be stopping now.! NO more excuses for me. I have been on a few solo runs but nothing regular and it really bugs me. Running allows me that “alone” time and I feel so much better about myself afterwards. I am a better mom and wife so I need to stop making excuses and get out there and run. It’s best for all!

I will get back to regular posting soon. I have so many updates….Our trip to San Francisco, fun things happening in our lives right now and many more.

PicMonkey Collage Love

2 Comments on “I Want to Run”

  1. Good luck! I don’t run, but I walk and definitely feel so much better on the days I get out and do it.

    • Exercise really makes a difference for me. I was able to get myself out the door today for a short run and it really made the day better for me. The hardest part is getting out the door!


Leave a Reply

