Club MomMe’s Family Fall Fest

PicMonkey Collage Dear C

photo (61)

This past Sunday the family and I had the pleasure of attending Club MomMe‘s Family Fall Fest powered by Honda. It was held at the beautiful Bel Air Bay Club and featured great panels and speakers. This was my first event hosted by Club MomMe and I love that their events include the whole family and tailored to Moms, Dads and Parents-to-be.

photo (56) photo (60)

The event started at 11:30am and when you arrive you get to have a car seat or stroller cleaned while you are inside. It’s great! You drop it off and CleanBeeBaby cleans out the entire stroller (which is what I left with them). For this particular event, there are different ticket packages and I was lucky enough to have a free cleaning of my choice. I have used their service before and loved it, so a free cleaning was so appreciated and much needed after all the miles that our BOB has been through recently.

photo (51)

The event featured many speakers including a few celebrities, successful entrepreneurs, music, tons of giveaways, food, drinks and so many sponsors that were displaying their products and handing out fun freebies.  I couldn’t attend them all but I loved the panels I did get to hear. The first panel I chose to attend was “Entrepreneurship for Moms” featuring Tia and Tamera Mowry, Jennie Pulos, Samantha Ettus, Andrea Barrett and Wendy Bellissimo. Rosie Pope was also supposed to speak but she was sick and could not attend. This panel was my favorite. They all spoke from the heart and were totally honest. I love that they are all successful, hard working Moms and one thing that stuck out was that they all are so passionate about what they do. A very inspiring, honest and educational talk.

photo (55)

They passed out food afterwards which was just what we needed at this point. The kids were hungry and while I had plenty for Harper, I didn’t have snacks for Chace to munch on so it was time to get outdoors and eat while walking around viewing products, sampling items and talking to vendors.

photo (54)

This event was so much fun to attend. I loved meeting other parents and parents-to-be and especially hearing advice from successful moms that do it all or try to, as they say.

photo (53)

I went home with 4 goodie bags and tons of fun stuff! Thanks Club MomMe!!!

photo (59)

I can’t wait to attend the next Club MomMe event.

photo (58)

PicMonkey Collage Love

2 Comments on “Club MomMe’s Family Fall Fest”

  1. What a fun event and awesome swag ya got! Looks like you guys had a blast!


Leave a Reply

