What Is It About Pajamas?

PicMonkey Collage Dear C

photo (62)

I have no idea if this is common or only with you, Chace, but you have an obsession with your pajamas. When you come home from school (around lunchtime), you immediately want to change into pajamas. Furthermore, when you wake up in the morning, you do not have any desire to put on clothes for school. You would much rather leave the house in your pajamas. I am lucky if we get through the day with you wearing just one pajama set. Usually it is 2-3 changes throughout the day and hardly ever do they match. What is it about pajamas? I know they are comfortable, but really so are your clothes. Let’s just hope this is a phase! I guess I can’t complain too much as I’m sure it could be worse. Chace could want to be naked all the time and that would make leaving the house very difficult. I have definitely left the house with him in his pajamas to run errands. Sometimes you just have to do what you have to do. Life of a MOM!

PicMonkey Collage Love

2 Comments on “What Is It About Pajamas?”

  1. Lynda Otvos says:

    PJs are the best. Leggings work so well for pj bottoms that I wear them and so often if I pull another pair on over the top of the ones I wore to bed last night I can get away with nearby neighborhood jaunts !~! I hear you, Chace, and I salute your desire to wear them all day long and into the night !~!

  2. crispyindeed says:

    Not bad at all. I’d would much rather be in my pjs right now in bed with my dogs.


Leave a Reply

